Home > life in pictures, visiting > a boy and his dog(s)

a boy and his dog(s)

On a business trip down to Silicon Valley I flew in early so I’d have a day to visit my friend Chris. We went for a hike with his dogs Ananda and Kita, which was great since the upcoming work week was going to be full of 12 hour days sitting in meetings.

 

 

(I didn’t get any pictures of Kita on the walk because she was with me, but here’s Kita and me getting cuddly on the couch.)

Chris’s cat Copper didn’t come on the walk. He much preferred to remain on his comfortable lounging throne :-). The second cat, Moe, was too shy to pose for the camera.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

